Facebook Pixel

Your Federal Supply USA Experts

 

Alyssa Albaran, Marketing Associate

alyssa@federalsupply.com

Ext. 236

Alyssa DeFazio, Sales Support

adefazio@federalsupply.com

Ext. 232

 

Anthony Stacks, Territory Sales

astacks4@federalsupply.com

Ext. 243

Ayana Gonzalez, Sales Support

ayana@federalsupply.com

Ext. 234

 

Bill Bonnes, Territory Sales

bbonnes@federalsupply.com

Ext. 247

Bob Ewens, Local Sales

bewens@federalsupply.com

Ext. 225

Carrie Glass, Inventory Manager

carrie@federalsupply.com

Ext. 250

Chad Read, Sales Director

cread@federaluspply.com

Ext. 222

Chelsea Selevredes, Marketing Director

chelsea@federalsupply.com

Ext. 228

Demetrios Selevredes Sr, Director

d2@federalsupply.com

Ext. 231

Demetrios Selevredes Jr, VP of Operations

d3@federalsupply.com

Ext. 226

Inez Biernat, Territory Sales

inez@federalsupply.com

Ext. 237

Jason Reyna, Territory Sales

jason@federalsupply.com

Ext. 224

Kelsey Timmons, Territory Sales

kelsey@federalsupply.com

Ext. 106

Marco Zavala Orlanzzini, Local Sales

marco@federalsupply.com

Ext. 244

Matt Hermsen, Sales/Parts Manager

matt@federalsupply.com

Ext. 221

Max Lecaros, National Sales Manager

max@federalsupply.com

Ext. 238

Meagan Crump, GSA Sales

meagan@federalsupply.com

Ext. 235

Nick Selevredes, Warehouse Associate

shipping@federalsupply.com

Ext. 227

Nicole Selevredes, President

nicole@federalsupply.com

Ext. 259

Sandy Gainer, Billing Administrator

sandy@federalsupply.com

Ext. 239

 

Scott Nyquist, Local Sales

scott@federalsupply.com

Ext. 233

 

Susan Cowart, Accounting Specialist

susan@federalsupply.com

Ext. 105

 

Tracy Thomas, Warehouse Associate

shipping@federalsupply.com

Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Federal Supply USA. All rights reserved.